delfinoforte

My Day on Facebook

In Uncategorized on March 30, 2014 at 2:08 am

It’s day 2 of my birthday weekend,so I spent most of day doing nothing, which means facebooking and watching Game of Thrones on HBOGo.   So the day started with this

:Image

 

Good morning Frodo.

My dog has issues with personal  space, especially when it comes to beds and mornings.

 

EllaJoy came to work with me yesterday.

She went around helping kids that I usually have no patience time for.  

I said to her, “You know, you’re really quite good at this.”

She replied, “I’m not mean, like you.”

 

I saw this on Facebook today:

http://gawker.com/half-dog-is-real-and-wants-to-play-with-you-1554367632

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xaM-xXgl4Bs

It’s quite remarkable.  Disturbing yet uplifting.  The body is like a…like a shrimp body. 

But the dog is soooooo happy.  It made me cry.  Why?

 

I follow God on Facebook,

and today he posted this

https://scontent-b-lga.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/t1.0-9/1969371_783388758415496_6250860_n.jpg

Image

This is good advice, God.  

Strange things?  Weird people?  I feel two lists coming on.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

